Day 2!

Hello my love!
As you can see its 04.45 in the morning and I have only slept for 3 hours before Melina woke me up.
The hole room was smelling of shit, a big load so I had to go and wash her and change the pyjama.
Her coughing is alot so I also had to give her medicin wich she did not want to drink so she spit it all over me the first time but finally I got her to drink some.
Now she just finished her bottle and I also give her the medicine for the eyes, she really hates that one and every time she see it she start to cry:(
She will go back to sleep easy now and I know the medicine really help her, so I hope she will be well again soon!
We really really miss you here, so much, specially when I want to sleep because I want you to be here and hold me like always.....
I hope time will go by fast so that I can be back in your arms soon!
//Love you always!

Så kära och lyckliga

UPDATE 07.10: You know what I said about Melina will sleep fast? Forget it!
Up to now she never sleep, she is just crying crying crying....nomatter what I do she just cry!
I am so tired and all I want to do is sleep but I can´t:(

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara, mamma till pseudotvillingar & pyret i magen

USch så hemskt hoppas det blir snart iaf.

2011-04-08 @ 08:30:58
URL: http://neccin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Julclaude

Vad bra att du gör inlägg åt honom =)

Lät inte som en rolig natt :(

2011-04-08 @ 13:36:25
URL: http://vanissajulclaude.devote.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0